The Very Best of Oleta Adams


Rhythm Of Life
Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me
Never Knew Love
Get Here
Hold Me For A While
Many Rivers To Cross (from "Jason's Lyric")
Circle Of One
My Heart Won't Lie
Lover's Holiday
Embraceable You
We Will Meet Again
Love Begins At Home
I Just Had To Hear Your Voice
Woman In Chains (with Tears For Fears)
I Knew You When
Window Of Hope

Return to Oleta's page...

Return to the main page...

2006 - 1997